How good are your eyes?

December 2, 2007

I teach physics which often leads me into teaching a lot of off topic ideas such as optical illusions during the teaching of my optics unit.

In my quest to stay ahead I was researching material to use to teach optic after the Christmas break and I found this.

And then of course I had to find out why it worked this way so thank you very much wikipedia.

Everything comes down to physics or stamp collecting.

Enjoy.

One Response to “How good are your eyes?”


  1. […] good are your eyes? « Madscientist’s Log How good are your eyes? « Madscientist’s Log I thought this sounded interesting so I tried it out. It was realy neat. I too went to find out […]


Leave a Reply

