Mouse 2.0?

November 17, 2007

I found this video on one of the other science blogs that I read. The first thing that popped into my mind was that OK here is another piece of useless crap like the power glove from my misspent middle school years as a Nintendo addict.

But no this seems to be different, and maybe useful. I can only imagine how creative individuals could use this minority report type of interface to control computer applications. Maybe an immersive environment that allows you to read a “blog cloud”?

But interesting none the less.

One Response to “Mouse 2.0?”

  1. dancingnancy533 Says:

    That would definitely be interesting. I agree with him about it being tiring. I can see how the interactive nature of this feature can be used for active, hands-on learning.


Leave a Reply

